Below is the most current Freeman Academy Staff Directory. If you are looking to contact a member of our staff who is not listed on this page, please visit our contact page and someone will get back to you right away.

If you are calling any member of the staff listed below, you can reach us at (605) 925-4237 along with the extension listed for that staff member.

Lynnelle Allison
Enrollment Director, International Students
Ext. 225
lallison@freemanacademy.org
Cindy Boese
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 224
cboese@freemanacademy.org
Nathan Epp
Bible, Natural Sciences, Athletic Director
Ext. 248
nepp@freemanacademy.org
Cindy Graber
Spanish, Librarian
Ext. 226
cgraber@freemanacademy.org
Nicolle Hofer Timmerman
Computer, Technology Coordinator, Testing Coordinator
Ext. 236
nhtimmerman@freemanacademy.org
Amy Hofer Vetch
Vocal Music, Music Theory, AdvancEd
Ext. 240
ahofer@freemanacademy.org
Mark Jakopak
Grade 4 and 7th-8th ELA
Ext. 256
mjakopak@freemanacademy.org
Pastor Todd Jones
Oral Interpretation
pastortodd@goldenwest.net
Joe Mason
Art, Communication Technology, Yearbook
Ext. 239
jmason@freemanacademy.org
Allan Dueck
Principal/Chief Administrator
Ext. 228
adueck@freemanacademy.org
Gwen Ortman
9th-12th English, Theatre Class
Ext. 230
gortman@freemanacademy.org
Kelsey Ortman
Resource
Ext. 232
kortman@freemanacademy.org
Loretta Rentschler
Food Service
Ext. 243
lrentschler@freemanacademy.org
Donna Ries
Instrumental Music, Music Theory
Ext. 242
dries@freemanacademy.org
Karla Rupp
Grades 1-3
Ext. 233
krupp@freemanacademy.org
Susan Schrag
Grades 5-6
Ext 231
sschrag@freemanacademy.org
Marcia Schrock
Head Custodial
Ext. 229
mschrock@freemanacademy.org
Karen Schultz
Buiness Manager
Ext. 223
kschultz@freemanacademy.org
Brian Roesler
Maintenance
Ext. 229
broesler@freemanacademy.org
Lillie & André Eisenbeis
Dorm Parents
605-925-4289
leisenbeis@freemanacademy.org
Vernetta Waltner
Development Director
Ext. 235
vwaltner@freemanacademy.org
Craig Wollman
Mathematics
Ext. 237
cwollman@freemanacademy.org
Computer Lab Ext. 241
7th-8th Classroom (no voice mail) Ext. 250
Copy Room Ext. 227
Dorm 925-4289
Fitness Center Ext. 245
Heritage Hall Museum 925-7545 or 888-595-9755
Maintenance Building Office Ext. 255
Pioneer Hall Ext. 244
Reception Desk Ext. 221 or 0
Sterling Hall Coach’s Office Ext. 253
Sterling Hall Concessions Ext. 254